screen-shot-2017-02-25-at-5-46-42-pmTeam Race: 1. Iowa Central (150), 5. Ellsworth (77.5), 6. Iowa Western (70), 7. NIACC (67), 8. Iowa Lakes (62)

125: Todd Small (Iowa Central) defeats David Campbell (Clackamas) by a 4-3 decision.

133: Zak Hensley (Iowa Central) finishes in 2nd following a 10-6 loss to Sean DeShazer (Northeast Oklahoma).

157: Dayton Racer (Iowa Central) is the NJCAA National Champion after defeating Brett Bradford (Rochester) by 13-0 major decision.

184: Preston Lauterbach (Iowa Western) wins by fall to become NJCAA National Champion, defeating Haszell West (Clackamas).

197: Timothy Young (Ellsworth) defeats Christian Dulaney (Iowa Lakes) by fall.

HWT: Thomas Petersen (Iowa Central) wins by fall over Mario Pena (NIACC) securing the team title for Iowa Central.