[twitter-follow screen_name=’critterk10′ show_count=’yes’ text_color=’00ccff’] [twitter-follow screen_name=’IAWrestle’ show_count=’yes’ text_color=’00ccff’]

What: Kaye Young Open

When: Saturday November 1st – 9AM

Where: North Iowa Area Community College – Mason City, Iowa

Results: on twitter @iawrestle or online at www.trackwrestling.com

The 2014-15 Cyclone wrestling team will travel up the road to Mason City this Saturday to compete in the Kaye Young Open.  The results from this tournament will serve as a piece in determining the lineup in the early season.  All in all there are 26 Cyclones signed up as attached wrestlers, with an additional 6 signed up to compete unattached.

Attached Wrestlers

125 –
Kyle Larson (Jr)
Drake Swarm (RSo)
Austin Anderson (RFr)

133 –
Earl Hall (Jr)
RJ Hallman (RSr)

141 –
Christian Lopez (RSo)
Scott Moody (RSr)
Alex (Bubba) Hernandez (RFr)

149 –
Gabe Moreno (RSo)
Blayne Briceno (RFr)

157 –
Daniel Woiwor (RFr)
Luke Goettl (RSr)
Trevor Paulson (RSo)
Luke Swalla (RJr)

165 –
Michael Moreno (RSr)
Max Kreiger (RSo)

174 –
Tanner Weatherman (RJr)
Colin Strickland (RFr)

184 –
Lelund Weatherspoon (RSo)
Duke Egli (RFr)
Seth Esaias (RSo)

197 –
Kyven Gadson (RSr)
Quinn Wilson (RSr)

Hwt –
Quean Smith (RSo)
Tyler Swope (RJr)
Joe Scanlan (RSo)

Unattached Wrestlers – competing unattached allows a wrestler to remain eligible for a redshirt.

125 – Nathan Boston (Fr)

141 – Dante Rodriguez (Fr)

149 – Renaldo Rodriguez-Spencer (Fr)

165 – Logan Breitenbach (Fr)

174 – Dusty Jentz (Jr)

197 – Marcus Harrington (Fr)

One thought on “Cyclones to kickoff the season at Kaye Young Open”

Comments are closed.