Cover photo by Cam Kramer |

106 pounds

#1 Ryder Block of Waverly-Shell Rock
#2 Brandon O`Brien of Linn-Mar – Marion
#3 Nathanael Jesuroga of Southeast Polk
#4 Grant ODell of IC West
#5 Owen Helgeson of Johnston
#6 Dustin Bohren of Bettendorf
#7 Jacob Fistler of Dallas Center-Grimes
#9 Nathan Canfield of Davenport – Central
#10 Khyler Carstarphen of Dowling Catholic – Wdm
Blake Gioimo of Prairie – Cedar Rapids
Cael Wiener of Ankeny Centennial
Max Bishop of Fort Dodge
Case Cauthron of Spencer
Niyo Gady of Marion
Trent Harper of Norwalk
Elijah Hofbauer of Waukee

113 pounds

#1 Bailey Roybal of Waverly-Shell Rock
#2 Trever Anderson of Ankeny
#3 Blaine Frazier of Notre Dame/W.B./Danville
#4 Ryder Downey of Indianola
#5 Jace Rhodes of Mason City
#6 Ethan Wood-Finley of IC High
#7 Lane Cowell of Fort Dodge
#8 Aime Mukiza of Des Moines – North-Hoover
#10 Ethan Mahoney of Dowling Catholic – Wdm
Hunter Kalous of Prairie – Cedar Rapids
Cooper Hanson of Southeast Polk
Travis Hodges of Davenport – West
Trace Gephart of North Scott – Eldridge
Jonah Hallam of CR Kennedy
Rheiner Stahlbaum of Johnston
Anthony Bestell of Newton

120 pounds

#1 Drake Ayala of Fort Dodge
#2 Austin Kegley of Prairie – Cedar Rapids
#3 Thurman Christensen of Waukee
#4 Kaden Karns of Waterloo – West
#5 Adler Kramer of Dubuque – Hempstead
#6 Garrett Bormann of IC High
#7 Peyton Westlin of North Scott – Eldridge
#10 Donovan Card of Norwalk
Owen Kruse of Fort Madison
Cael Cox of Ankeny
Kaleb German of Urbandale
Cooper Belt of Indianola
Jackson Bresson of Ankeny Centennial
Kage Lohman of Spencer
Parker McBride of IC West
Tanner Wink of Lewis Central

126 pounds

#1 Cullan Schriever of Mason City
#2 Carson Taylor of Fort Dodge
#3 Aiden Evans of Bettendorf
#4 Bryce Parke of Linn-Mar – Marion
#5 Grant Harbour of Norwalk
#6 Ayden Kingery of Southeast Polk
#7 Thomas Edwards of Johnston
#8 Cael Bredar of North Scott – Eldridge
#9 Jace Anderson of Ankeny
#10 Connor Kelley of Waukee
Mason Crabtree of Muscatine
Jaxson Kuhlmann of Carroll
Jackson Helmkamp of Ankeny Centennial
Sam Stevens of Clear Creek-Amana
Reese Hayden of IC High
Jackson Barth of Cedar Falls

132 pounds

#1 Hunter Garvin of IC West
#2 Aiden Riggins of Waverly-Shell Rock
#3 Brock Espalin of Des Moines – East
#4 Joel Jesuroga of Southeast Polk
#5 Duncan Delzell of Burlington
#6 Brooks Cowell of Fort Dodge
#7 Trevon Wells of Dallas Center-Grimes
#8 Keaton Moret of Norwalk
#10 Carson Murray of Dowling Catholic – Wdm
Joshua Pelzer of Bettendorf
Josh Connor of North Scott – Eldridge
Samuel Gisaya of Linn-Mar – Marion
Nick Walters of Sioux City – North
Kael Scranton of Clear Creek-Amana
Aiden Keller of Council Bluffs – Abraham Lincoln
Zach Bitker of Marshalltown

138 pounds

#1 Caleb Rathjen of Ankeny
#2 Dreyzon Phillips of Fort Dodge
#3 Grifen Molle of Notre Dame/W.B./Danville
#4 Christian Stanek of Xavier – Cedar Rapids
#5 Dylan Whitt of Cedar Falls
#6 James Edwards of Johnston
#7 Carter Martinson of Southeast Polk
#8 Leo Blawou of Des Moines – Lincoln
#10 Kacey Ross of Urbandale
Will Larson of Fort Madison
Leland Evans of Oskaloosa
Jared Cordes of Epworth – Western Dubuque
Carter Elliot of Dubuque – Senior
Cole Wilcox of Sioux City – East
Ashtin Falck of CR Kennedy
Austin Fritz of Marion

145 pounds

#1 Deven Strief of North Scott – Eldridge
#2 Colby Schriever of Mason City
#3 Sam Kallem of Ankeny
#4 Ben Monroe of Ankeny Centennial
#5 Graham Gambrall of IC West
#6 Carson Martinson of Southeast Polk
#7 Tanner Higgins of Lewis Central
#8 Brandon Mills of Fort Dodge
#10 Dylan Falck of CR Kennedy
Logan Adamson of Bettendorf
Johnny Washburn of Prairie – Cedar Rapids
Abraham Dirkx of Carroll
Hikaru Carolin of Linn-Mar – Marion
Peter Erickson of Johnston
Cayden Langreck of Waverly-Shell Rock
Bennett Hageman of Marshalltown

152 pounds

#1 Eli Loyd of Pleasant Valley
#2 Cody Anderson of Waukee
#3 Caleb Corbin of Valley – WDM
#4 Camden Baarda of Southeast Polk
#5 Evan Yant of Waverly-Shell Rock
#6 Ethan Vetterick of Norwalk
#7 Ben Faber of Dubuque – Hempstead
#8 Abass Kemokai of Linn-Mar – Marion
#9 Brennan Meacham of Indianola
#10 Reece Caven of IC High
Damian Petersen of Bettendorf
Brayden Broderick of Dallas Center-Grimes
Kody Cook of Fort Dodge
Dylan Carlson of LeMars
Divion Ocheltree of CR Kennedy
Sam Zindel of Johnston

160 pounds

#1 Caleb Helgeson of Johnston
#2 Ben Kueter of IC High
#3 Nick Bonanno of Indianola
#4 Tate Naaktgeboren of Linn-Mar – Marion
#5 Jake Matthaidess of North Scott – Eldridge
#6 Luke Fistler of Dallas Center-Grimes
#7 Carter Proffitt of Waverly-Shell Rock
#8 Isaiah Spencer of Spencer
#9 Jake Francksen-Small of LeMars
#10 Max Derry of Dowling Catholic – Wdm
Keano Roberts of Bettendorf
Cedric Castillo of Muscatine
Andrew Reed of Southeast Polk
Ben Gibson of Marion
Cade Schmidt of Norwalk
Jermaine Sammler of Waukee

170 pounds

#1 Logan Neils of Ankeny Centennial
#2 Mickey Griffith of Des Moines – Lincoln
#3 McCrae Hagarty of Waverly-Shell Rock
#4 Ashton Barker of IC West
#5 Ryan Plummer of Linn-Mar – Marion
#6 Zach Needham of Dallas Center-Grimes
#7 Zachary Campbell of North Scott – Eldridge
#8 Tim Nimley of Muscatine
#9 Bradley Hill of Bettendorf
Ryan Myers of Valley – WDM
Deveyon Montgomery of Southeast Polk
Kole Wiegert of Storm Lake
Tucker Pederson of Fort Dodge
Alex Koch of CR Kennedy
Jack Hutchison of Johnston
Tanner Spyksma of Waukee

182 pounds

#1 Will Hoeft of IC West
#2 Griffin Gammell of Waukee
#3 Blake Underwood of Valley – WDM
#4 Jake Hosch of Epworth – Western Dubuque
#5 Justin Brindley of Southeast Polk
#6 Destin Schroder of Newton
#7 Taner Harvey of Boone
#8 Jay Oostendorp of CR Kennedy
#10 Austin Lee of Fort Dodge
Diego Cortes of Bettendorf
Trevor Bitner of Clinton
Caleb Watson of Indianola
Jack West of Davenport – North
Colton Hoag of LeMars
Tristen Duncan of Norwalk
Jackson Brinker of Johnston

195 pounds

#1 Gabe Christenson of Southeast Polk
#2 Levi Egli of Fort Dodge
#3 Ashton Stoner-DeGroot of Prairie – Cedar Rapids
#4 Miles Berg of Indianola
#5 Tyreese Johnson of Davenport – West
#6 Kane Schmidt of Bettendorf
#7 Collin Bohnenkamp of Cedar Falls
#8 Jake Walker of Waverly-Shell Rock
#9 Colton Dreith of Storm Lake
McGuire Bryant of Boone
Jack McCabe of Valley – WDM
Sawyer Nauman of Epworth – Western Dubuque
Anu Dokun of IC West
Ethan Sullivan of CR Kennedy
Tanner Rowland of Johnston
Jason Kritzler of Norwalk

220 pounds

#1 Brayden Wolf of Waverly-Shell Rock
#2 Gage Linahon of Newton
#3 Kalob Runyon of Southeast Polk
#5 C.J. Stillman of Valley – WDM
#10 Hunter Randall of Clinton
Diego Lozano of Fort Madison
Ralston Rumley of Dowling Catholic – Wdm
Kody Huisman of Pella
Luke Gaffney of Linn-Mar – Marion
Alex Hudson of Dubuque – Hempstead
Logan Huckfelt of Spencer
Brenick Hoppe of LeMars
Gavin Bascom of CR Kennedy
Jason Lemus of IC High
Ramiro Gomez- Buentello of Des Moines – Lincoln
Brady Reese of Johnston

285 pounds

#1 Griffin Liddle of Bettendorf
#3 Gabriel Greenlee of Ames
#4 Jordan Anderson of Marshalltown
#5 Maddux Borcherding-Johnson of Norwalk
#6 Dawson Sweet of CR Jefferson
#7 Luke Walker of Waverly-Shell Rock
#9 Togeh Deseh of Muscatine
#10 Cayden Lovett of Dubuque – Hempstead
Charlie Nank of Dowling Catholic – Wdm
Bryan Jurado of Valley – WDM
Connor Brown of Southeast Polk
Jonathan Savolt of Epworth – Western Dubuque
Justin Otto of LeMars
Steven Huscher of Sioux City – East
Tate Sykora-Matthess of CR Washington
Kyle Snowgren of Des Moines – Lincoln

One thought on “2020 Class 3A State Qualifier List”

Comments are closed.