IAwrestle 3A Team and Individual Rankings (2/5/19)

Lance Runyon


Team Tournament Rankings
1 Waverly-Shell Rock (10)
2 SE Polk (9)
3 Waukee (6)
4 Mason City (4)
5 Ankeny Centennial (5)
6 Fort Dodge (5)
7 Ankeny (5)
8 WDM Valley (4)
9 CR Kennedy (6)
10 Western Dubuque (6)
1 Aiden Riggins Waverly-Shell Rock Fr
2 Trever Anderson Ankeny Fr
3 Ethan Wood-Finley IC High Jr
4 Ryder Downey Indianola Fr
5 Connor Kelley Waukee So
6 Dustin Bohren Bettenorf Fr
7 Jace Rhodes Mason City Fr
8 Rheiner Stahlbaum Johnston So
9 Lane Cowell Fort Dodge So
10 Brandon O’Brien Linn-Mar So
1 Drake Ayala Fort Dodge So
2 Austin Kegley CR Prairie Jr
3 Bailey Roybal Waverly-Shell Rock So
4 Thurman Christensen Waukee So
5 Devin Harmison SE Polk Sr
6 Grant Harbour Norwalk So
7 Cael Cox Ankeny So
8 Dawson Biermann Western Dubuque Sr
9 Kaden Karns Waterloo West So
10 Adler Kramer Dubuque Hempstead So
1 Cullan Schriever Mason City Jr
2 Hunter Garvin IC West Fr
3 Thomas Edwards Johnston Jr
4 Carson Taylor Fort Dodge Jr
5 Nate Kahoe DM Lincoln Sr
6 Jacob Penrith Cedar Falls Sr
7 Aiden Evans Bettendorf Jr
8 Nick Miller Waukee Sr
9 Keaton Moret Norwalk Jr
10 Joel Jesuroga SE Polk Fr
1 Caleb Rathjen Ankeny So
2 Nick Oldham WDM Valley Sr
3 Caleb McCabe North Scott Sr
4 Dylan Albrecht Waverly-Shell Rock Sr
5 Carter Martinson SE Polk Fr
6 Zach Bitker Marshalltown Jr
7 Matthew Jordan DM East Sr
8 Brooks Cowell Fort Dodge Jr
9 Carson Murray Dowling Catholic Jr
10 Josh Pelzer Pleasant Valley Fr
1 Ben Monroe Ankeny Centennial Jr
2 Conrad Braswell CR Prairie Sr
3 Joe Pins Dubuque Hempstead Sr
4 Brock Espalin DM East Jr
5 Caleb Helgeson Johnston So
6 Evan Yant Waverly-Shell Rock Jr
7 Sam Kallem Ankeny Jr
8 Christian Stanek CR Xavier Fr
9 Jackson Barth Cedar Falls Jr
10 Michael Moore DM North-Hoover Sr
1 Colby Schriever Mason City Jr
2 Drevon Ross Fort Dodge Sr
3 Cody Anderson Waukee Jr
4 Eli Loyd Pleasant Valley Jr
5 Nathan Marchand SE Polk Sr
6 Deven Strief North Scott So
7 Ian Heise Waverly-Shell Rock Sr
8 James Edwards Johnston Jr
9 Graham Gambrall IC West So
10 Dylan Falck CR Kennedy Jr
1 Collin Lewis North Scott Sr
2 Deville Dentis DM East Sr
3 Caleb Corbin WDM Valley So
4 Eric Owens Ankeny Centennial Sr
5 Ryan Strickland SE Polk Sr
6 Ethan Vetterick Norwalk Jr
7 Noah Cunningham CR Kennedy Sr
8 Tyler Murphy Dubuque Hempstead Sr
9 Andrew Rohret Clear Creek-Amana Sr
10 Nick Bonaanno Indianola Jr
1 Lance Runyon SE Polk Sr
2 Carter Schmidt Norwalk Sr
3 Bryson Hervel Waverly-Shell Rock Sr
4 Mason Seifried Waukee Sr
5 Owen Towers Urbandale Sr
6 Cade Moss Johnston Sr
7 Kyle Hefley IC High Sr
8 Jake Matthaidess North Scott Jr
9 Elijah Demmer Western Dubuque Sr
10 Alex Kleider SC East Sr
1 Cade DeVos SE Polk Sr
2 Jacob Hermann Waverly-Shell Rock Sr
3 Ryker Kurimski Western Dubuque Sr
4 Caleb Kingery Lewis Central Sr
5 Hayden Friedrichsen Urbandale Sr
6 Voyen Adamson Bettendorf Sr
7 Brandon Lalla IC High Sr
8 Parker Klocke Carroll Sr
9 Trever Maiers Dubuque Hempstead Sr
10 Colton LaGrange CR Prairie Sr
1 Anthony Zach Waukee Sr
2 Logan Neils Ankeny Centennial Jr
3 Blake Underwood WDM Valley Jr
4 Will Jefferson Bettendorf Sr
5 Jake Hosch Western Dubuque Jr
6 James DeMeyer Mount Pleasant Sr
7 Ryan Plummer Linn-Mar Jr
8 Ashton Barker IC Liberty So
9 Kent Kragenbrink Dubuque Hempstead Sr
10 Brennan Meacham Indianola Jr
1 Jacob Wempen Linn-Mar Sr
2 Devin Ludwig Western Dubuque Sr
3 Taner Harvey Boone So
4 Nic Leo Ankeny Centennial Sr
5 Brett Mower Glenwood Sr
6 Matt Scott DM East Sr
7 Will Hoeft IC West Jr
8 Destin Schroder Newton Jr
9 Cael Knox CR Kennedy So
10 Zach Needham Dallas Center-Grimes Jr
1 Gabe Christenson SE Polk Jr
2 Brayden Wolf Waverly-Shell Rock Jr
3 Ethan Barry Clinton Jr
4 Ashton Stoner-DeGroot CR Prairie Jr
5 Cade Parker CR Kennedy Jr
6 Sam Hayes Fort Madison Sr
7 Dalton Sell Muscatine Sr
8 Kane Schmidt Bettendorf So
9 Javian Rolley Johnston Sr
10 Ethan Frazier Ankeny Centennial Jr
1 Cameron Baker CB Thomas Jefferson Sr
2 Cam Jones CR Kennedy Sr
3 Tanner Schultz Linn-Mar Sr
4 Nate Heckart Norwalk Sr
5 Kalob Runyon SE Polk So
6 Gage Linahon Newton Jr
7 Landon Green IC West Sr
8 Lucas Walker Waverly-Shell Rock So
9 Jason Simon-Ressler Western Dubuque Sr
10 Collin Bohnenkamp Cedar Falls Jr
1 Troy Monahan Mason City Sr
2 Andrew Snyder Waverly-Shell Rock Sr
3 Josh Vis CR Kennedy Jr
4 Jacob Murry IC High Sr
5 Griffin Liddle Bettendorf So
6 Beau Lombardi WDM Valley Sr
7 Manny McGowan Davenport Central Sr
8 Marshune Smith Ames Sr
9 Romello Gray Ankeny Sr
10 Jordan Anderson Marshalltown Jr

Cover photo of Aiden Riggins by Ben McDonald


6 thoughts on “IAwrestle 3A Team and Individual Rankings (2/5/19)

  1. Pingback: 2019 Iowa High School State Tournament HUB |

  2. So team rankings are based on how many individuals in the top 10 I am guessing. So how is Mason City ranked #4 with only 4 wrestlers in the top 10? Western Dubuque has 6 and is down at #10….

  3. Once again I am confused. I really do appreciate the time and effort you put into this, however, I am so confused on how you came up with your top 5 on in the 285 bracket.

  4. Their overall predictions come out next week. Those are the ones we use to see how accurate their picks are. These rankings are limited to stats available at the time.

  5. Another awesome job of rankings . You would look like a genius if things ended this way but I would have to say your way off . It’s almost funny!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.