screen-shot-2017-02-02-at-11-01-52-amIWCOA Nominations for Coaches and Officials of the Year

Tony Norton – Dike-New Hartford
Keefer Jensen – Missouri Valley
Ben Standberg – Sibley-Ocheyedan
Craig Reeves – Sigourney
Danny Adams – Wapsie Valley

Tim Duff – Atlantic
Keith Slifka – Crestwood, Cresco
Chad Beaman – Humboldt
Clint Koedam – Sergeant Bluff-Luton
Jeff Wiele – West Liberty

JD Lueders – Clinton
Dustin Roland – DM Lincoln
Paul Cleary- Epworth Western Dubuque
Clint Manny – Indianola
Ben Seaman – Storm Lake

Brad Honnold – Clarinda
Bruce Ennen – Iowa City
Jim Salker – Sergeant Bluff
Mike Denner – Waverly
Jesse McCrady – West Des Moines