184 Results
Guaranteed Places
1st Place – Sammy Brooks of Iowa
2nd Place – TJ Dudley of Nebraska
3rd Place – Dom Abounader of Michigan
4th Place – Nick Gravina of Rutgers
5th Place – Matt McCutcheon of Penn State
6th Place – Jeff Koepke of Illinois
7th Place – Ryan Christensen of Wisconsin
8th Place – Kenny Courts of Ohio State
1st Place Match
Sammy Brooks (Iowa) 24-4, RS Jr. over TJ Dudley (Nebraska) 20-6, RS Jr. (Dec 6-4).
3rd Place Match
Dom Abounader (Michigan) 23-2, Jr. over Nick Gravina (Rutgers) 21-9, RS So. (MD 11-0).
5th Place Match
Matt McCutcheon (Penn State) 16-6, RS So. over Jeff Koepke (Illinois) 20-8, RS Sr. (Dec 3-1).
7th Place Match
Ryan Christensen (Wisconsin) 18-18, RS Fr. over Kenny Courts (Ohio State) 17-10, RS Sr. (Dec 10-4).


Visit USA Wrestling’s YouTube for more interviews from Big Ten Championships.

One thought on “Sammy Brooks after winning Big Ten title”

Comments are closed.