Wartburg leads the way with five on the 1st team and an additional wrestler making the 2nd team. Coe features three wrestlers earning 1st team honors, with Luther grabbing the last two spots on the 1st team.

1st Team
Name School
125 Jan Rosenburg Coe
133 Connor Campo Wartburg
141 Drew Van Anrooy Luther
149 Kenny Martin Wartburg
157 Drew Wagenhoffer Wartburg
165 Farai Sewera Coe
174 Ryan Harrington Coe
184 Justin Kreiter Luther
197 Gerard Roman Wartburg
285 Ben Nagle Wartburg
2nd Team
Name School
125 Scott Smith Cornell
133 Nathan Shank Cornell
141 Nick Steger Loras
149 Trevor Engle Cornell
157 Reed Van Anrooy Luther
165 Andrew Steiert Wartburg
174 Elton Turnage Dubuque
184 Spencer Ward Simpson
197 Matt Seabold Central
285 Conner Herman Luther


By Ross Bartachek (@rossbchek)

Lead Editor of IA Wrestle