Starting this weekend many high school wrestlers from around the country will be heading to Florida to participate in the always fun Disney Duals. The state of Iowa will be sending down a strong squad once again this year that should be able to compete for the team title. The team will be lead by coach Pete Bush and assistant coach Johnny Siegel.

Below is the roster of wrestlers that will be on the Iowa team:
Michael Millage – Crestwood, Cresco
Jack Wagner – Bettendorf
Jacob Schwarm – Bettendorf
Grant Stotts – WDM Valley
Brice Everson – Camanche
Josh Wenger – CR Prairie
Max Thomsen – Union, Laporte City
Josh Davis – Des Moines East
Dayton Racer – Bettendorf
Jacob Holschlag – Union, Laporte City
Joe Teague – Algona
Steven Holloway – Mediapolis
Gabriel Rangel – Davenport Assumption
Gannon Gremmel – Dubuque Hempstead