Link to the brackets, we’ll update this link as the day goes along.
For the most up to date brackets though, check out FloArena

For the MOST up to date information though follow us on Twitter, @IAwrestle and @Nic_Ryder. For awesome photos follow Cam Kramer.

The rankings are Big 12 seeds



Nick Piccininni (Oklahoma State) DEC Drake Foster (Wyoming), 10-3
Christian Moody (Oklahoma) DEC Connor Brown (South Dakota State), 5-1
Zeke Moisey (West Virginia) MD Jay Schwarm (Northern Iowa), 11-3
Taylor Lamont (Utah Valley) DEC Sean Williams (Fresno State), 10-4


Seth Gross (South Dakota State) F Issac Jiminez (Air Force), 3:50
Montorie Bridges (Wyoming) F Durbin Lloren (Utah Valley), 4:51
Kaid Brock (Oklahoma State) MD Cam Sykora (North Dakota State), 15-2
Matt Schmitt (West Virginia) DEC Rico Montoya (Northern Colorado), 9-2


Bryce Meredith (Wyoming) DEC Matt Findlay (Utah Valley), 7-2
Henry Pohlmeyer (South Dakota State) DEC Ian Parker (Iowa State), 4-2 SV
Josh Alber (Northern Iowa) MD Mike Longo (Oklahoma), 12-4
Dean Heil (Oklahoma State) DEC Christian Monserrat (West Virginia), 5-0


Max Thomsen (Northern Iowa) MD Kyler Rea (West Virginia), 9-0

Jarrett Degen (Iowa State) DEC Sam Turner (Wyoming), 8-5
Davion Jeffries (Oklahoma) DEC Khristian Olivas (Fresno State), 8-4 SV
Boo Lewallen (Oklahoma State) DEC Kyle Gliva (North Dakota State), 11-7


Clay Ream (North Dakota State) MD Zachary Moore (West Virginia), 10-2
Chase Straw (Iowa State) DEC Logan Ryan (Northern Iowa), 8-2

Luke Zilverberg (South Dakota State) DEC Justin Thomas (Oklahoma), 6-0
Archie Colgan (Wyoming) MD Alex Mossing (Air Force), 14-2


Branson Ashworth (Wyoming) DEC Nick Kiussis (West Virginia), 6-5
Andrew Fogarty (North Dakota State) TF Keilan Torres (Northern Colorado), 16-0 7:00
Chandler Rogers (Oklahoma State) M FOR Alex Lopouchanski (Air Force), 3-0 5:46

Demetrirus Romero (Utah Valley) DEC Dawaylon Barnes (Oklahoma), 7-5


Taylor Lujan (Northern Iowa) TF Dylan Urbach (North Dakota State), 22-7 7:00
Jacobe Smith (Oklahoma State) F Kimball Bastian (Utah Valley), 6:31

David Kocer (South Dakota State) TF Kyle Pope (Wyoming), 19-0 7:00

Yoanse Mejias (Oklahoma) DEC Michael Billingsly (Air Force), 11-7


Drew Foster (Northern Iowa) DEC Zen Ikehara (Air Force), 7-2

Keegan Moore (Oklahoma State) DEC Chaz Polson (Wyoming), 11-8
Dylan Gabel (Northern Colorado) DEC Gary Jantzer (Utah Valley), 6-0
Martin Mueller (South Dakota State) DEC Dane Pestano (Iowa State), 7-5


Preston Weigel (Oklahoma State) DEC Anthony Mclaughlin (Air Force), 9-3
Jake Smith (West Virginia) DEC Sam Colbray (Iowa State), 4-2 SV
Jacob Holschlag (Northern Iowa) MD Tanner Orndorff (Utah Valley), 11-1
Nate Rotert (South Dakota State) TF Jacob Seely (Northern Colorado), 17-2 5:59


Derek White (Oklahoma State) TF Sam Eagan (Wyoming), 17-2 3:17
Dustin Dennison (Utah Valley) MD Dan Stibral (North Dakota State), 12-4
Aj Nevills (Fresno State) DEC Alex Macki (South Dakota State), 6-3
Marcus Harrington (Iowa State) DEC Carter Isley (Northern Iowa), 3-2

First round matches


Drake Foster, Wyoming, won 12-1 over Sinjin Briggs, ISU
12 Sean Cannon UNC won 5-2 over 5 Connor Brown, SDSU
6 Jay Schwarm, UNI won by fall, 3:39, over 11 Tony DeCesare AFA 
10 Sean Williams FS won 10-6 over 7 Paul Bianchi, NDSU


8. Isaac Jiminez, AFA won 13-7 over 9 Jack Wagner, UNI
5 Matt Schmitt, WVU won 16-1 over 12 Trevor Williams FS
6. Cam Sykora, NDSU won 7-5 over 11 Markus Simmons, ISU
11 Durbin Lloren, WVU won 7-5 over 7. Jake Rubio, OU


8. Matt Findlay, UVU won by fall in 5:00 over  9 Ben Polkowske UNC
5. Henry Pohlmeyer, SDSU won by fall in 1:46 over 12 Chris De Loza FS
11 Mike Longo, OU won 9-7 over 6 Alec Opsal, AFA
7 Christian Monserrat, WVU won 9-0 over 10 McGwire Midkiff, NDSU


9 Kyle Rea, WVU won 5-4 over 8 Dane Robbins, AFA
5 Sam Turner, UW won 12-2 over 12 Colten Carlson, SDSU
6. Davion Jeffries, OU won 10-0 over 11 Jimmy Fate UNC
7 Kyle Gliva NDSU won 4-2 over 10 Matthew Matthew Ontiveros UVU


8 Zach Moore, WVU won 11-5 over  9 Greg Gaxiola, FS
5 Chase Straw, ISU won 10-3 over 12 Tristan Moran, OSU 
6. Justin Thomas, OU won 17-1 over 11 Raider Lofthouse, UVU
7. Alex Mossing, AFA won 12-5 10 Tyler Kinn UNC


8 Nick Kiussis WVU won 8-4 over 9 Skyler St. John ISU 
6 Dawaylon Barnes OU won 7-4 over 11 Logan Peterson SDSU
7 Alex Lopouchanski AFA won 4-2 in TB1 over 10 Isaiah Patton UNI


9 Dylan Urbach NDSU won 5-4 over 8 Parker VonEgidy WVU
5 Kimball Bastian UVU won 13-2 over 12 Danny Bush ISU
6 Kyle Pope UW won 12-7 over 11 Dominic Kincaid FS
7 Michael Billingsly AFA won by fall in 0:39 over  Seth Bogulski UNC


8 Zen Ikehara AFA won 5-2 over 9 Brenden McRill WVU
5 Chaz Polson UW won 18-2 over 12 Matthew Waddell OU
6 Gary Jantzer UVU won 12-5 over 11 Richie Brandt FS
7 Dane Petano ISU won  8-5 over 10 Charley Popp NDSU 


8 Anthony McLaughlin AFA won 2-1 Andrew Dizon OU
5 Sam Colbray ISU won 5-2 over Luke Paine UW
6 Tanner Orndorff UVU vs 11 Josh Hokit FS
7 Jacob Seely UNC vs 10 Cordell Eaton NDSU


8 Sam Eagan UW vs 9 Matt Wagner AFA
5 Dan Stribral NDSU vs 12 Brandon Ngati WVU
6 Alex Macki SDSU vs 11 Connor Webb OU
7 Carter Isley UNI vs Robert Winters UNC