Finals – #3 Daniel Kimball (Don Bosco-Gilbertville) vs #1 Jaymus Wilson (Alburnett)

3rd Place – Beau Klingensmith (Woodbury Central, Moville)
4th Place – Mason Dye (Sigourney-Keota)
5th Place – Brooks Meyer (Denver)
6th Place – Brock Dietz (Nashua-Plainfield)
7th Place – Jack Ramaker (Lake Mills)
8th Place – Bryce Shaha (Mount Ayr)


Finals – #1 Adam Allard (West Sioux) vs #4 Briar Reisz (Logan-Magnolia)

3rd Place – Cole Cassady of Martensdale-St. Marys
4th Place – Jakob Whitinger of Nashua-Plainfield
5th Place – Heath Moyer of North Linn-Troy Mills
6th Place – Daltin Roest of Manson Northwest Webster
7th Place – Jacob Moore of Denver
8th Place – Trey Lashbrook of AGWSR-Ackley


Finals – #1 Cael Happel (Lisbon) vs #4 Daniel Meeker (Wapello)

3rd Place – Blake Thomsen of Underwood
4th Place – Casey Baker of Interstate 35,Truro
5th Place – Cael Frost of Don Bosco-Gilbertville
6th Place – Tyler Helgeson of Lake Mills
7th Place – Dillon Lynott of West Sioux
8th Place – Uvaldo Camarillo of Postville


Finals – #1 Alex Thomsen (Underwood) vs #2 Cobe Siebrecht (Lisbon)

3rd Place – Jacob Mcbride of Newman Catholic
4th Place – Easton Larson of Don Bosco-Gilbertville
5th Place – Wyatt Crocker of Logan-Magnolia
6th Place – Nolan Noonan of Casade
7th Place – Teagan Lundquist of Southwest Valley
8th Place – Danny Nordquist of Panorama-Panora


Finals – #8 Brady Henderson (North Linn-Troy Mills) vs #1 Donny Schmit (Wapsie Valley, Fairbank)

3rd Place – Gabriel Lewis of Denver
4th Place – Samuel Loyd of New London
5th Place – Joshua Tibbits of Martensdale-St. Marys
6th Place – Koby Hanson of Manson Northwest Webster
7th Place – Logan James of Underwood
8th Place – Wyatt Appleseth of Panorama-Panora


Finals – #3 Kolton Roth (Graettinger-Terril/R-A) vs #1 Gable Fox (Don Bosco-Gilbertville)

3rd Place – Zac Willey of Interstate 35,Truro
4th Place – Spencer Griffin of Emmetsburg
5th Place – Riley Wright of Denver
6th Place – Michael Egan of MFL, MarMac
7th Place – Cory Anderson of Wilton
8th Place – Mitchell Paca of Sibley-Ocheyedan


Finals – #3 Cooper Siebrecht (Lisbon) vs #6 Wade Mitchell (Woodbury Central, Moville)

3rd Place – Colin Schrader of Wapsie Valley, Fairbank
4th Place – Garret Thompson of Logan-Magnolia
5th Place – Kory Van Oort of West Sioux
6th Place – Nicholas Martin of Moravia
7th Place – Ethan Elliot of Interstate 35,Truro
8th Place – Benjamin Smith of Iowa Valley, Marengo


Finals – #6 Kaleb Krall (Wapsie Valley, Fairbank) vs #1 Trey Brisker (Wilton)

3rd Place – Kaden Kilburg of Lisbon
4th Place – Skeeter Bostwick of Missouri Valley
5th Place – Austin Eilers of Lawton-Bronson
6th Place – Caleb Wilson of Denver
7th Place – Keaton Baayen of Pekin
8th Place – Garrett Arment of Woodbury Central, Moville


Finals – #1 John Henrich (Akron-Westfield) vs #2 Brennan Swafford (Mediapolis)

3rd Place – Austin Hellman of Don Bosco-Gilbertville
4th Place – Cameron Rasing of Rockford
5th Place – Ethan Fulcher of Hudson
6th Place – Ryan Schott of Regina
7th Place – John Ebaugh of Denver
8th Place – Luke Jones of Central Decatur, Leon


Finals – #4 Bryce Werderman (Lisbon) vs #1 Gabe Pauley (AHSTW)

3rd Place – Nathan Haynes of Missouri Valley
4th Place – Cael Krueger of Denver
5th Place – Thomas Even of Don Bosco-Gilbertville
6th Place – Chase McCleish of Newman Catholic
7th Place – Brandon Trees of North Butler-Clarksville
8th Place – Gunnar Grunsted of Panorama-Panora


Finals – #1 Logan Schumacher (Martensdale-St. Marys) vs #2 Garet Sims (Iowa Valley, Marengo)

3rd Place – Tucker Kroeze of Belmond-Klemme
4th Place – Trevor Carey of Panorama-Panora
5th Place – Zach Ryg of Central Springs
6th Place – Manning Kuboushek of South Winneshiek, Calmar
7th Place – Derek Venteicher of Bedford/Lenox
8th Place – Carter Murray of Graettinger-Terril/R-A


Finals – #1 Tanner Sloan (Alburnett)  vs #2 Hunter DeJong (Sibley-Ocheyedan)

3rd Place – Gabe Irons of Lake Mills
4th Place – Hunter Hagen of West Hancock
5th Place – Jake Jennett of Lisbon
6th Place – Wes Geisler of Hudson
7th Place – Brock Meyer of Sumner-Fredericksburg
8th Place – Dalton Holmes of Panorama-Panora


Finals – #1 Tom Rief (Missouri Valley) vs Cam Fulcher (Hudson)

3rd Place – Kaleb Reeves of Sigourney-Keota
4th Place – Marquise Paino of Tripoli
5th Place – Nicholas Gaes of Alta/Aurelia
6th Place – Zack Santee of Central Springs
7th Place – Chaz Clark of Pleasantville
8th Place – Monte Pottebaum of West Lyon


Finals – #3 Chase Arends (Dike-New Hartford) vs #1 Brian Sadler (Jesup)

3rd Place – Cameron Beminio of Belmond-Klemme
4th Place – Enrique Maravilla of Manson Northwest Webster
5th Place – Brock Farley of Denver
6th Place – Darlyn Marquez of West Sioux
7th Place – Jackson Lukes of South Winneshiek, Calmar
8th Place – Arron Olson of Missouri Valley