The University of Iowa will be sending 17 wrestlers to this weekend’s Luther Open. Please note these are PROBABLES.

Perez Perez (125), Justin Stickley (125)
Paul Glynn (133), Phillip Laux (133)
Carter Happel (141), Aaron Meyer (141), Danny Murphy (141), Max Murin (141)
Stephen Alvarez (149), Jeren Glosser (149), Pat Lugo (149)
Keegan Shaw (157)
Logan McQuillen (165)
Myles Wilson (184)
Connor Corbin (197), Jacob Warner (197)
Aaron Costello (285)

By Ross Bartachek (@rossbchek)

Lead Editor of IA Wrestle

One thought on “Hawkeyes Release Luther Open Probables”

Comments are closed.