wartburgQualifiers by team: Wartburg (10), Central (5), Loras (4), Luther (3), Cornell (2) Coe (2), Millikin (2), Augustana (2), University of Dubuque (1)

125: CJ Pestano (Central) defeated Arnulfo Olea (Wartburg) by a 3-1 decision. Travis Jones (Millikin) qualifies with a third place over Jan Rosenberg (Coe) by 15-6 major decision.

133: Chris Williams (Millikin) defeats Cam Timok (Central) by a 5-2 decision. Connor Campo (Wartburg) qualifies in 3rd.

141: Clint Lembeck (Loras) defeats Cross Cannone (Wartburg) with a fall. Daniel Radcliffe (Central) qualifies with a 3rd place finish.

149: Kenny Martin (Wartburg) wins by fall over Aaron Engle (Cornell). Cole Erickson (Coe) qualifies with a 3rd place finish.

157: Logan Thomsen (Wartburg) defeats Jimmy Davis (Loras) by 13-4 major decision. Kalkbrenner (UD) qualifies with a 3rd place finish.

165: Ryan Vandall (Central) defeats Tristan Zurfluh (Luther) by a 4-3 decision. Andrew Steiert (Wartburg) qualifies in third.

174: Eric DeVos (Wartburg) wins by fall over Mike Maksimovic  (Cornell). Javier Reyes (Luther) qualifies in third place.

184: Justin Kreiter (Luther) defeated Christos Giatras (Augustana) by 9-2 decision. Bryan Levsen (Wartburg) qualifies in third place

197: Kyle Fank (Wartburg) wins by medical forfeit over Matt Seabold (Central). Guy Patron (Loras) qualifies in third

HWT: Lance Evans (Wartburg) defeated Adarios Jones (Augustana) by 2-0 decision. Quin Gilliam (Loras) qualifies in third.