The Iowa High School Athletic Association have announced the 2017 Wrestling Hall of Fame Honorees. This group will be honored at the 2017 IHSAA State Championships in February.


Mitch Anderson- Riverside

Ed Birnbaum- Fort Dodge


Gary Steffensmeier- Ft. Madison

Joe Slaton- Cedar Rapids-Kennedy

Travis Paulson- Lewis Central

Trent Paulson- Lewis Central


3 thoughts on “2017 IHSAA Wrestling Hall of Fame Honorees Announced”

Comments are closed.