Clarksville (18)

5th Place – Will Portis of Rockford
7th Place – Gable Fox of Don Bosco, Gilbertville
8th Place – Jeremiah Colon of Newman Catholic, Mason City
5th Place – Colin Schrader of Wapsie Valley, Fairbank
7th Place – Kody Kugel of Dike-New Hartford
6th Place – Jacob Hansen of West Fork, Sheffield
6th Place – Trent Johnson of Dike-New Hartford
6th Place – Karsen Seehase of Sumner-Fredericksburg
1st Place – Blake Meyer of Sumner-Fredericksburg
3rd Place – Caleb Wedeking of North Butler, Greene
5th Place – Trevor Pagel of Sumner-Fredericksburg
3rd Place – Derek Kohlmeyer of Sumner-Fredericksburg
8th Place – Cruz Vera of AGWSR
2nd Place – Zach Hickson of Don Bosco, Gilbertville
5th Place – Tyler Larson of Nashua-Plainfield
3rd Place – Clay Meinders of AGWSR
4th Place – Sawyer Hulshizer of Saint Ansgar
6th Place – Skyler Popham of Clarksville

Interstate 35 (14)

2nd Place – Blake Bauer of Southeast Warren, Liberty Center
4th Place – Tatem Bluml of Riverside, Oakland
4th Place – Brady Kyner of Southeast Warren, Liberty Center
6th Place – Ben Freese of Nodaway Valley
4th Place – Jake Hunerdosse of Southeast Warren, Liberty Center
8th Place – Jake Mulford of Audubon
5th Place – Brad Kerkhoff of Audubon
5th Place – Logan Schumacher of Martensdale-St. Marys
4th Place – Jacob Hoch of Southeast Warren, Liberty Center
7th Place – Sal Arzani of Interstate 35, Truro
1st Place – Evan Hansen of Exira/ElkHorn-Kimballton
2nd Place – Austin Laabs of Guthrie Center
8th Place – Cale Crowder of Guthrie Center
2nd Place – Joe Ricker of Mount Ayr

Jesup (15)

3rd Place – Brock Henderson of North-Linn, Troy Mills
5th Place – Ben Moyer of Alburnett
4th Place – Drake Halblom of Alburnett
2nd Place – Hunter Washburn of Alburnett
5th Place – Tanner Sloan of Alburnett
2nd Place – Conner Shulista of Alburnett
1st Place – Bryce Paul of Alburnett
2nd Place – Sawyer Amling of Edgewood-Colesburg
2nd Place – Austin Hoyle of Alburnett
3rd Place – Ryan Hageman of South Winneshiek, Calmar
4th Place – Landers Kuboushek of South Winneshiek, Calmar
5th Place – Steve Huber of Maquoketa Valley, Delhi
7th Place – Chase Strub of MFL MarMac
1st Place – Ryan Parmely of Maquoketa Valley, Delhi
8th Place – Gatlin Keehner of MFL MarMac

Pleasantville (11)

2nd Place – Cole Needham of West Marshall, State Center
8th Place – Jacob Krakow of Iowa Valley, Marengo
3rd Place – Jeren Glosser of Eddyville-Blakesburg-Fremont
7th Place – Drake Healey of Iowa Valley, Marengo
3rd Place – Nathan Fritz of Sigourney-Keota
8th Place – Lane Boender of Sigourney-Keota
5th Place – Joey Schwenn of Belle Plaine
8th Place – Nate Van Buren of H-L-V, Victor
1st Place – Dale Hilleman of West Marshall, State Center
6th Place – Colton Massengale of B-G-M
8th Place – Hunter Johnston of Eddyville-Blakesburg-Fremont

Sibley-Ocheyedan (10)

8th Place – Cooper Siebrecht of Alta-Aurelia
7th Place – Tanner Lundgren of Emmetsburg
3rd Place – Skylar Solko of Alta-Aurelia
7th Place – John Tuttle of Alta-Aurelia
8th Place – Dylan Schuck of Sibley-Ocheyedan
8th Place – Garrett Sayler of Sibley-Ocheyedan
4th Place – Dakota Drenth of Hartley-Melvin-Sanborn
4th Place – Daniel Bishop of Hinton
6th Place – Matt Naig of Sibley-Ocheyedan
7th Place – Dustin Brown of West Lyon, Inwood

South Hamilton (14)

1st Place – Justin Portillo of Clarion-Goldfield-Dows
6th Place – Cole Allison of St. Edmond, Fort Dodge
8th Place – Ryan Szalat of St. Edmond, Fort Dodge
1st Place – Josh Portillo of Clarion-Goldfield-Dows
1st Place – Joel Haberman of Clarion-Goldfield-Dows
3rd Place – JD Rader of South Hamilton, Jewell
4th Place – Tanner Abbas of Clarion-Goldfield-Dows
4th Place – Brady Brott of Clarion-Goldfield-Dows
1st Place – Kegen Fingalsen of Central Springs
6th Place – Logan Peed of South Central Calhoun
7th Place – Jeff King of South Central Calhoun
4th Place – Rylan Richardson of South Central Calhoun
5th Place – Luke Worden of Belmond-Klemme
7th Place – Tim Butcher of Manson Northwest Webster

Underwood (12)

1st Place – Alex Thomsen of Underwood
4th Place – Zach Ulven of Westwood, Sloan
5th Place – Christian Polley of Tri-Center, Neola
7th Place – Lane Nichols of Woodbury Central, Moville
7th Place – Drew Anderson of Westwood, Sloan
6th Place – Josh Hopkins of East Mills
7th Place – Brady Charbonneau of Logan-Magnolia
2nd Place – Cody Kingery of Underwood
6th Place – Gable Verschoor of Woodbury Central, Moville
1st Place – Cash Wilcke of OA-BCIG
2nd Place – Andrew Petersen of Woodbury Central, Moville
1st Place – Levi Paulsen of Woodbury Central, Moville

Wilton (18)

6th Place – TJ Schott of Regina, Iowa City
2nd Place – Eric Lenz of Tipton
3rd Place – Drew West of Highland, Rverside
1st Place – Bryce West of Highland, Rverside
2nd Place – Tanner Greenwald of Wilton
3rd Place – Nick Williams of Lisbon
5th Place – Logan Mays of Wilton
1st Place – Carter Happel of Lisbon
2nd Place – Trey Brisker of Wilton
6th Place – Alex Yedlik of Lone Tree
3rd Place – Zach Axmear of English Valleys, North English
8th Place – Mitch Chapman of Tipton
7th Place – Jordan Challis of Tipton
3rd Place – Brennen Grimm of English Valleys, North English
6th Place – Clayton Juhl of North Cedar, Stanwood
4th Place – Logan Reddick of Wilton
5th Place – Jared Brinkman of Regina, Iowa City
3rd Place – Avery Jacobs of New London