When: March, 13, 2021
Where: The Arena, Sioux City, Iowa
Watch: Rokfin 

TRUE will take place at “The Arena” and will feature some of the state’s top talent. Doors will open at 4:00PM with full-service bar and restaurant available for VIP Lounge Ticket Holders. General Admission ticket holders may upgrade at the venue. Tickets will be available at the door.

The Dan Gable Mr. and Ms. Wrestler of the Year award ceremony will begin at 5:30PM. Fans can expect event introductions around 6:00PM.

TRUE will be live streamed and archived to our monthly subscribers HERE.


Match Order 

Max Magayna (Columbus Catholic) vs Jack Gaukel (Sergeant Bluff-Luton)

Carson Tenold (Don Bosco) vs Jared Simma (Kansas)

Mikey Baker (West Sioux) vs Wyatt Reisz (Logan-Magnolia)

Tyler Brown (Winterset) vs Kobe Lyons (Nebraska)

Cael Rahnavardi (Don Bosco) vs Cole Ferguson (Waukee)

Braden Graff (West Sioux) vs Brandon Baustert (Nebraska)

Cullen Koedam (West Sioux) vs Briar Reisz (Logan-Magnolia)

Blake Gioimo (CR Prairie) vs Koufax Christensen (Waukee)

Cade Tenold (Don Bosco) vs Carson Babcock (New Hampton/TV) 


Austin Scranton (DC Elite) vs Bo Koedam (SBL Warriors) 

Justin Bass (Assumption) vs AJ Pontier (Indianola)

Max Riggins (Moen) vs Corbin Reisz (Logan-Magnolia)

Urijah Courter (CIWC) vs Abe Heysinger (Dubuque Wrestling Club)

Kyler Knaack (Immortal) vs Jake Pontier (Indianola)

Amir Newman-Winfrey (Hammertime) vs Ashtin Terry (Nebraska Boyz)

Easton Henderson (Big Game) vs Mac Heysinger (Dubuque Wrestling Club)