The teams are set for the 2017 Council Bluffs Wrestling Classic.  Five states are represented in the tournament’s fifth year.  If your school is interested in participating in 2018’s Classic – please contact us.

Where: 1 Arena Way, Council Bluffs, IA 51503

Friday, Dec 8 – Wrestling begins at 1 pm.
Saturday, Dec 9 – Wrestling begins at 10:00 am.

LIVE + ARCHIVES: IAwrestle/Trackwrestling – Season Pass $65 or PPV $10



Abraham Lincoln HS – Council Bluffs

Ames HS

Atlantic HS

Fort Dodge HS

Glenwood HS

Iowa City West HS

LeMars HS

Lewis Central HS – Council Bluffs

Missouri Valley HS

Newton HS

Perry HS

Sergeant Bluff – Luton HS

Spirit Lake Park

St. Albert HS – Council Bluffs

Thomas Jefferson HS – Council Bluffs

Underwood HS


Woodbury Central HS


Creighton Prep HS – Omaha

Grand Island HS
Kearney HS

Lincoln East HS

Millard North HS

Millard West HS

Nebraska City HS

Norris HS

Omaha North HS


Plattsmouth HS

South Sioux City HS


Blue Valley Southwest HS

Gardner Edgarton HS

Mill Valley HS

Olathe North HS

Olathe South HS

Pittsburg HS

St. James Academy – Lenexa


Maysville HS


Apple Valley HS

Totino Grace HS – Fridley