#3 Nelson Brands (Iowa City West) 46-3, So. over #2 Clint Lembeck (Xavier, Cedar Rapids) 33-2, Sr. (Dec 10-7).


1st Place – Nelson Brands of Iowa City West
2nd Place – Clint Lembeck of Xavier, Cedar Rapids
3rd Place – Alex Streicher of Linn-Mar
4th Place – Chase St. john of Prairie, Cedar Rapids
5th Place – Ryan Roth of Cedar Falls
6th Place – Dylan Ironside of Cedar Rapids Kennedy
7th Place – Matt Connolly of Dubuque Senior
8th Place – Logan Sears of Cedar Rapids Washington

One thought on “Nelson Brands Earns The MVC Title”

Comments are closed.